Learning Episode Sections

Shane Doyle’s “Traditional Native Games Along the Lewis and Clark Trail” was designed with the following learning episodes:

The four learning episode titles and themes are as follows:

Learning Episode 1

Games of Pebble in Hand and Blackfeet Make the Stick Jump

Learning Episode 2

Becoming a Champion in Indian Country

Learning Episode 3

Traditional Games for High School Students

Learning Episode 4

Native American Olympians and Champions