Lesson Plans 7

Julie Cajune’s “Sxwiwis – The Journey” was designed with the following lesson plans.

*We respectfully request that any teacher who downloads any materials being provided by Julie Cajune for this curriculum, please only use such items in the classroom.  None of these materials is intended for publication in any form without permission; everything is copyrighted.

The four lesson plan titles and themes are as follows:

Lesson Plan 1                           

The Salish World

Lesson Plan 2

Our World

Lesson Plan 3

Two Worlds Meet

Lesson Plan 4

Selling the Salish World