Award Winners 2019

Congratulations to the 2019 Award Winners!

Karfilis Women in Leadership Award:
Kathy Trafton

Travel Award:
Tamara Niella
Heather Le Bleuis

Parenting Award:
Monserrat Cascante

Sara J. Staggs Transition Award:
Richelle Cabatic

Undergraduate Summer Research Awards:
Elizabeth Wilson
Robin Black

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *