2019 WGS Ally Awards

Below are the list of names for individuals who were nominated as Allies for women in STEM. This year’s inaugural winner was Gabriel Yette. Additional nominations include:

  • Chris Funch
  • Dr. Darren Johnson
  • Dr. Jeff McKnight
  • Dr. Karen Guillemin
  • Dr. Tori Byington
  • Dr. Mark Longergan
  • Dr. Edward Davis
  • Tzula Propp