Larry A. Hickman, Professor Emeritus
Department of Philosophy
Center for Dewey Studies, Director Emeritus
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
John Dewey Society, Past President
Society for the Advancement of American Philosophy, Past President
Society for Philosophy and Technology, Past President
Carolyn Marvin, Frances Yates Emeritus Professor of Communication
Culture and Communication Research Area
Center for Media at Risk, Faculty
Annenberg School for Communication
University of Pennsylvania
International Communication Association Fellows Book Award, Recipient
Eric Schatzberg, Professor and Chair
School of History and Sociology
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts
Georgia Institute of Technology | Georgia Tech
Max Planck Institute for the History of Science–Berlin, 2017 Visiting Fellow
Zeitschrift für Geschichte der Naturwissenschaften, Technik und Medizin, Advisory Board
Holtz Center for Science and Technology Studies, UW–Madison, Past Director
Carolyn R. Miller, SAS Institute Distinguished Professor Emerita
Rhetoric and Technical Communication
Department of English, Professor Emerita
North Carolina State University
Association for the Rhetoric of Science, Technology, and Medicine, Member
Rhetoric Society of America, Past President / Development Council, Member
Victoria Vensa, Professor
Department of Design | Media Arts
Art | Sci Center + Lab, Director
California NanoSystems Institute, Member
University of Califonia, Los Angeles | UCLA
Empowerment Informatics Program, Univ. of Tsukuba, Japan, Visiting Professor
Planetary Collegium, Univ. of Plymouth, United Kingdom, Advisory Board
Clifford Christians, Research Professor Emeritus of Communication
Institute of Communications Research, Advisory Committee Chair
Department of Journalism, Professor Emeritus
Department of Media and Cinema Studies, Professor Emeritus
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Genome Canada—Pleiades Promoter Project, UBC, Scientific Advisory Board Member
Institute of Communication Ethics, United Kingdom, Executive Committee
International Ethics Roundtables, Founding Member
Donna Z. Davis, Associate Professor and Director
Strategic Communication Master’s Program
Oregon Reality Lab, Director
Agora Journalism Center for Innovation & Civic Engagement, Inaugural Faculty Fellow
School of Journalism and Communication
University of Oregon Portland
Public Relations Society of America, Member
Colin Koopman, Associate Professor | Director
Department of Philosophy | Ethics Minor
New Media & Culture Certificate Program, Director
Center for Cyber Security and Privacy, Affiliated Member
Digital Scholarship Center, Advisory Council Member-at-Large
University of Oregon
Richard Rorty Society, Executive Committee
Nandini Ranganathan, Associate Professor
Liberal Arts | Mathematics and Science
MAKE+THINK+CODE Lab/Institute/Incubator, Founder & Executive Director
Pacific Northwest College of Art | PNCA
CyborgCamp2018: An Unconference on the Future of Humans & Technology, Host
Ward Cunningham, Co-founder and Engineer|Programmer
Wiki, Software Pioneer and Inventor
Federated Wiki, Creator
Extreme Programming Roadmap, Co-creator
Cunningham & Cunningham, Inc.
New Relic, Inc., Staff Engineer
Sustasis Foundation, Board of Directors
The Hillside Group, Founding Member