Featuring in order of appearance:
D. Fox Harrell, Angela McRobbie, John Markoff, Joanna ZylinskaAgatha Haines,
Sheldon Renan, Carl Bybee, Janet Wasko, Eric Palmer, Kyu Ho Youm,
Julianne Newton, Luciano Floridi, Doug Blandy, and Jeremy Swartz

Original Music composed by Robert Kyr
Toward Harmony, 2016

Produced by Sung Park

A Prelude to What is Life? (2017)