2019 Annual Senate Award Nominees

Wayne Westling: Karen Ford (College of Arts and Sciences) and Leslie Opp-Beckman (AEI)

Classified Staff Leadership Award: Terry McQuilkin (UO Libraries)

Shared Governance, Transparency & Trust: Brent Walth (SOJC), Jessica Price (General Counsel's Office), and Karen Ford (College of Arts and Sciences)

Leadership and Service Award for Officers of Administration: