Contact Us

Have questions? Want to learn more? Contact us!

Address:
ATTN: OR Media, Allen Hall room 117
School of Journalism and Communication
1275 University of Oregon
Eugene, Oregon 97403

Ed Madison
Faculty Advisor
madison2@uoregon.edu

Mark Blaine
Faculty Advisor
mblaine@uoregon.edu

Maya Lazaro
Communications Manager
mlazaro@uoregon.edu

Erik Bender
Managing Producer
bender@uoregon.edu

Jordan Bentz
Managing Producer
bentz@uoregon.edu

Adrian Black
Managing Editor
adrianb@uoregon.edu