Artists & Staff

2020 Guest Artists

May 18th-19th

Kraig Scott, Walla Walla University

May 20th-21st

Doug Fullington, Pacific Northwest Ballet

2020 Musicking Planning Committee

Marc Vanscheeuwijck, Artistic Director

Holly Roberts, Executive Director

Margret Gries, Adjunct Instructor of Musicology

Lori Kruckenberg, Associate Professor of Musicology

Alison Ford

Hannah LaFleur

Brad Schultz

Laura Trujillo


* The Musicking conference is free and open to the public. Click HERE to donate to the conference and keep Musicking  free for our community.

Skip to toolbar