Meet the 2014/2015 ELAN Leadership Team!

Before Emerging Leaders in the Arts Network hit the summer-daze, we elected a new leadership team for the upcoming, academic year! Please welcome the new, 2014/2015 leadership team!

IMG_1469From left to right: Emily Volkmann (Administrative Chair), Lydel Matthews (Co-Chair), Meredith Wong (Chair), Carrie Morton (Communications Chair), and Anne O’Dell (Financial Chair).

As we prepare for the year, we are excited to extend membership to undergraduate and graduate students across the University of Oregon! This decision was made as a part of the growing relevance of arts management to disciplines outside the Arts and Administration Program, such as the School of Music and Dance. With this in mind, we will be structuring opportunities that will reach a wide-range of audience members while maintaining our mission of cultivating leadership, dialogue, and engagement within the arts and culture community.

Stay tuned for individual bios of each leader and information about future events and activities!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *