Marquis Blaine, Senior Instructor, Journalism (mblaine)

Bruce Blonigen, Associate Dean of Social Sciences, College of Arts and Sciences (bruceb)

Christopher Bone, Assistant Professor, Geography (cbone)

Betsy Boyd, Associate Vice President Federal Affairs, University Advancement (eaboyd)

Edward Davis, Assistant Professor, Museum of Natural and Cultural History (edavis)

Bryan Dearinger, Assistant General Counsel, Office of General Counsel (bdearing)

Pete Deshpande, Police Captain, Police Department (peterd)

Andrew DeVigal, Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement, Agora Journalism Center (

Bryan Evans, Administrative Assistant, Office for Research and Innovation (bpevans)

Kassy Fisher, Assistant Dean and Director of Finance and Administration, Graduate School (kmfisher)

Mark Fonstad, Associate Professor, Geography (fonstad)

Karen Ford, Associate Dean, Humanities (fordk)

George Hecht, Associate Vice President, Campus Operations (ghecht)

Kyle Henley, Vice President for University Communications (khenley)

Samantha Hopkins, Associate Professor, Geology, Robert Donald Clark Honors College (shopkins)

Herb Horner, Lieutenant, Police Department (hhorner)

Flo Hoskinson, Associate Risk Manager, Enterprise Risk Services (flo)

David Hulse, Professor, Landscape Architecture (dhulse)

Colin Ives, Associate Professor, Art Department (ives)

Bart Johnson, Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture (bartj)

Moira Kiltie, Senior Assistant Vice President Research / Chief of Staff, Office for Research and Innovation (kiltie)

Scott LaBounty, Video Production Director, Intercollegiate Athletics (slabount)

Andre Le Duc, AVP/Chief Resilience Officer, Enterprise Risk Services (leduc)

Rocco Luiere, Associate Dean for Finance, Architecture and Allied Arts (rocco)

W. Andrew Marcus, Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences (marcus)

Jessie McClendon, Legal Assistant, General Counsel (jessiem)

Daniel Morrison, Professor, School of Journalism (danmor)

Brook Muller, Acting Dean, Architecture and Allied Arts (bmuller)

Julianne H. Newton, Interim Dean, School of Journalism (jhnewton)

Becca Puleo, Executive Assistant, Enterprise Risk Services (rpuleo)

Christopher Ramey, Associate Vice President, Campus Planning (cramey)

Gregory Retallack, Professor, Geology Sciences (gregr)

Eric Roedl, Executive Senior Associate, Intercollegiate Athletics (roedl)

Josh Roering, Professor, Geological Sciences (jroering)

Bitty Roy, Professor, Biology Department (bit)

Hal Sadofsky, Associate Dean Natural Sciences; Associate Professor, College of Arts and Sciences (sadofsky)

Kristin Smith, Executive Assistant, Information Services (klsmith)

H. Leslie Steeves, Associate Dean Graduate Affairs and Research; Professor, Journalism and Communication (lsteeves)

Ric Stephens, Instructor, Planning, Public Policy and Management (ric)

Nate Stice, Government Relations Associate, University Advancement (stice)

Carl Stiefbold, Senior Instructor 1 / Lab Preparator, Biology Department (cstiefbo)

Marie Swarringim, Executive Support Specialist 2, Campus Planning (maries)

Rob Thallon, Associate Dean for Administration, Architecture and Allied Arts (thallon)

Roxi Thoren, Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture (rthoren)

Dean Walton, Science Librarian, UO Libraries (dpwalton)

Janet Wasko, Professor, Journalism and Communication (jwasko)