Steering Committee

 

Justine Carpenter – Director of Multicultural & Identity-Based Services

Email: justcarp@uoregon.edu

 

Rosa Chavez – Associate Director, Center of Multicultural Academic Excellence

Email: rosaura@uoregon.edu

 

Julie WeiseAssociate Professor of History

Email: jweise@uoregon.edu

 

Eric Garcia – University Counseling Center, Latinx & Undocumented Student Specialist

Email: egarcia3@uoregon.edu

 

Lorena LanderosAcademic Advisor, Lundquist College of Business

Email: lorenal@uoregon.edu

 

 

Zara Pastos – Career Readiness Coach, University Career Center

Email: zpastos@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Courtney Garcia – Academic & Career Advisor: Global Connections

Email: cgarcia6@uoregon.edu

 

 

Dulce CastroAcademic Advisor, Office of Academic Advising

Email: dulcec@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Dan TichenorPhillip H. Knight Chair, Political Science

Email: tichenor@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Ellen McWhirterAnn Swindell’s Professor of Counseling Psychology

Email: ellenmcw@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

 

Audrey LuceroDirector of Critical & Sociocultural Studies in Education

Email: alucero@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Kristin YarrisDirector, Global Health Program & Professor of International Studies

Email: keyarris@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

 

Lynn StephenPhillip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts & Science

Email: stephenl@uoregon.edu

 

 

Heather QuarlesSenior Instructor of Spanish

Email: hquarles@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

 

Andrea OlsonAssociate Director of Stewardship, College of Education

Email: andreao@uoregon.edu

 

 

Bronwen MaxsonUndergraduate Engagement Librarian

Email: bmaxson@uoregon.edu

 

Feather CrawfordAdministrative Program Specialist, Center for Latinx & Latin American Studies

Email: feather@uoregon.edu

 

 

Suzanne Hanlon – Assistant Program Director of Student Activities

Email: shanlon@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Gabriela MartinezProfessor, School of Journalism

Email: gmartine@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

 

Betsy Boyd Associate Vice President for Federal Affairs

Email: eaboyd@uoregon.edu

 

Ixchel Verdugo – Executive Assistant University Career Center

Email: ixchel@uoregon.edu

 

Sidney Noble – Administrative Assistant Dreamers Working Group/Dreamer & Undocumented Support Services

Email: snoble@uoregon.edu

Print Friendly, PDF & Email