Student Affairs Committee

Student Affairs Committee Roster (Appointed)

Name Department Term
Liska Chan, Chair Landscape Architecture Ongoing
Kassia Dellabough Student Services Ongoing
Lydia Hawkins History of Art & Architecture, Staff Ongoing
Ying Tan Art 2018–2020
Philip Speranza Architecture 2018–2020
Saurabh Lall Planning, Public Policy and Management 2018–2020


The Student Affairs Committee is charged with advocacy for students; advising the Associate Dean on possible initiatives to help improve the student experience through strengthened linkages with the Dean’s Office; Equity and Inclusion as it relates to student experience; and selection of recipients for College of Design-level scholarships.