Faculty Personnel Committee

Faculty Personnel Committee Roster (Appointed)

Name Department Term
Rich Margerum Associate Dean, Academic Affairs Ex-Officio
Kiersten Muenchinger Product Design 2019–21
Patricia Lambert Planning, Public Policy, and Management 2019–21
John Rowell Architecture 2018–21
Donald Morgan Art 2020–22
Joyce Cheng History of Art & Architecture 2020–22
Shelley Abusukheila College of Design Support Specialist Ex-Officio


The Faculty Personnel Committee is charged with advising the Dean on all tenure and promotion cases.