Faculty Affairs Committee

Faculty Affairs Committee Roster (Appointed)

Name Department Term
Liska Chan, Chair Landscape Architecture Ongoing
Jenny Lin Art 2018–2020
Susan Sokolowski Product Design 2017–2019


Identifies and selects recipients of Lawrence Medal; selects recipients of College of Design scholarships; selects recipients of faculty research awards; advises the Dean on faculty concerns.