Academic Affairs Committee

Academic Affairs Committee Roster (Appointed)

Name Department Term
Rich Margerum, Chair Office of the Dean Ongoing
Mark Donofrio Architecture 2018–2020
Stephen Duff Architecture 2019–2021
Maile Hutterer History of Art and Architecture 2018–2020
Rebecca Lewis Planning, Public Policy and Management 2018–2020
John Arndt Product Design 2019–2021
Chris Michlig Art 2019–2021


The Academic Affairs Committee is charged with providing college-level review and approval of all new and revised courses and academic programs within the college.