UO Art Faculty and Alumni receive OAC and TFFF grants

Congratulations to Mike Bray, Terri Warpinski, Samantha Cohen, and Morgan Rosskopf, who were selected to recieve Career Opportunity Grants from the Oregon Arts Commission and The Ford Family Foundation!

More info on the artists and awards can be found here.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>