People

Ulrich Mayr

Principle Investigator
mayr@uoregon.edu
Download CV

Melissa Moss

Graduate Student
mmoss2@uoregon.edu

Min Zhang

Lab Manager

mzhang8@uoregon.edu

Min graduated from University of Oregon with psychology major and multimedia minor. She is interested in the cognitive control and it’s realtionshiop with clinical psychology. 

 

Ali Byers

Research Assistant
abyers@uoregon.edu

Ali majored in psychology with a biology minor. Their interests include neuroecology and insect neural systems.

Anastasia Browning

Research Assistant

abrowni3@uoregon.edu

Anastasia is a psychology major who is interested in researching activation energy, cognitive control, and applied neuroplasticity.

Maddi P Carr

Research Assistant
maddic@uoregon.edu

Maddi is a senior majoring psychology, and her primary interest is how the subfields of cognitive and clinical psychology interact!

Jiafan Jia

Research Assistant
jiafanj@uoregon.edu

Jiafan majored in psychology and economics Minor. Currently on a gap year planning for graduate school in clinical psychology. She is interested in learning more about EEG and social decision making.

Christine Manalansan

Research Assistant
cmanalan@uoregon.edu

Christine is a third year biology major and chemistry minor. She hopes to pursue a career in healthcare with a focus on neuroscience. She is interested in learning more about cognitive function in older adults.

Emily Stutz

Research Assistant
estutz@uoregon.edu

Emily is a psychology major and I’m interested in learning, memory, and attention

Tesufuaishin Sameshima

Research Assistant
tesufuai@uoregon.edu

Shyla Yu

Research Assistant
sby@uoregon.edu 

Shyla is a third year undergraduate transfer student at the university of oregon. She transferred from umpqua community college after receiving her associates degree. She is interested in development and clinical psychology.

Chelsea Robertson

Research Assistant
crober15@uoregon.edu