SOMD Committee for Equity and Inclusion

In co-operation with the University of Oregon’s Division of Equity and Inclusion, the SOMD CEI works to facilitate an inclusive, safe, and welcoming environment for all.

Melissa Peña, Co-Chair
Lydia Van Dreel, Co-Chair
Andiel Brown
Jaqueline Cordova-Arrington
Sarah Ebert
Akiko Hatakeyama
Wonkak Kim
Shannon Mockli
Stephen Rodgers
Zachary Wallmark
Annabel MacDonald, student representative 2020-2021
Natalie Resendez, student representative 2020-2021

past student representatives

Morgan Bates 2019-2020
Leila Rasas 2019-2020