Landscape Architecture

Welcome! The content on this site is intended for current Landscape Architecture students and students that have already been accepted into our programs.

If you are thinking about becoming a major, minor, or graduate student in our department, please visit our website for more information:

Follow the Department of Landscape Architecture on Facebook