Skip to Content

Faculty

Susan Anderson GER susana@oregon.uoregon.edu
Sonja Boos GER sboos@uoregon.edu
Cory Browning FR cbrowni3@uoregon.edu
Patricia Dewey A&AA pdewey@uoregon.edu
Alex Dracobly HIST dracobly@uoregon.edu
Evlyn Gould FR evgould@uoregon.edu
Gantt Gurley SCAN gantt@uoregon.edu
Gina Herrmann SPAN gah@uoregon.edu
Nathalie Hester FR, ITAL nhester@uoregon.edu
Katya Hokanson COLT, REEES hokanson@uoregon.edu
Martin Klebes GER klebes@uoregon.edu
Peter Laufer J laufer@uoregon.edu
Jeffrey Librett GER jlibrett@uoregon.edu
Katharina Loew GER, CINE kloew@uoregon.edu
Massimo Lollini ITAL maxiloll@uoregon.edu
David Luebke HIST dluebke@uoregon.edu
Scott Maier J smaier@jcomm.uoregon.edu
Alexander Mathas GER mathaesa@uoregon.edu
John McCole HIST mccole@uoregon.edu
Randall McGowen HIST rmcgowen@uoregon.edu
Ian McNeely HIST imcneely@uoregon.edu
Leah Middlebrook SPAN, COLT middlebr@uoregon.edu
Fabienne Moore FR fmoore@uoregon.edu
Alec Murphy GEOG abmurphy@uoregon.edu
Dorothee Ostmeier GER ostmeier@uoregon.edu
Craig Parsons PS cap@uoregon.edu
Jennifer Presto COLT, REEES presto@uoregon.edu
Gina Psaki ITAL, COLT rpsaki@uoregon.edu
Sergio Rigoletto ITAL, CINE srigolet@uoregon.edu