Skip to Content


Patricia Dewey, Arts and Administration

Evlyn Gould, Romance Languages

Gina Herrmann, Romance Languages

Nathalie Hester, Romance Languages

Scott Maier, Journalism

Ian McNeely, History

Fabienne Moore, Romance Languages

Alec Murphy, Geography

Craig Parsons, Political Science; Director of European Studies

George Sheridan, History

Priscilla Southwell, Political Science

Michael Stern, German and Scandinavian