Archive for the ‘General’ Category

New Cricket Club Logo : March 10, 2015

Cricket Club Logo

Designed by Brittany Brown.

2015 T20 Starts April 5th : March 10, 2015

2015 T20 Oregon Cricket League season starts April 5th. Our match will be on the 2nd turf field at the UO and it starts at 2pm.

ESPN breaks down Cricket World Cup : February 12, 2015

Daily Emerald Articles : February 12, 2015

Our club in the Daily Emerald:

  • http://dailyemerald.com/2015/01/09/oregon-club-cricket-provides-sanctuary-for-international-students/
  • http://dailyemerald.com/2015/01/29/daniel-mundra-expresses-love-and-provides-leadership-for-cricket-at-oregon/

Oregon Cricket Club 2014 Statistics : June 16, 2014

Attached are the Oregon Cricket Club 2014 T20 statistics.

2014 T20 Schedule : April 9, 2014

Sunday 13 April at 1pm Match at UofO vs. Cobras
Sunday 20 April at 1pm Match at UofO vs. Beaverton United
Saturday 26 April at 1pm Match at UofO vs. NW Titans
Saturday 3 May at 1pm Match at UofO vs. Portland Warriors
Saturday 10 May at 1pm Match at UofO vs. MCC
Sunday 18 May at 1pm Match at UofO vs. Prokarma
Saturday 31 May at 2:45pm? Match in Portland vs. Tigers
Sunday 25 May at 1pm Friendly (practice) Match at UofO vs. TBD (or rain date)
Sunday 1 June at 1pm Match at UofO vs. Hillsboro Gladiators
Sunday 8 June at 1pm* Match at Cal Young (Eugene) vs. Beaverton Hawks
Sat/Sun 21/22 June at 9am/noon Quarter Final Matches in Portland vs. TBD (top 8 teams)
Saturday 28 June Semi Final Matches in Portland vs. TBD (top 4 teams)
Sunday 29 June OCL T20 Championship in Portland vs. TBD (top 2 teams)

Welcome to the Oregon Cricket Club Website! : March 1, 2009

Oregon Cricket ClubThis is the home for news and current events of the Oregon Cricket Club. We are based at the University of Oregon.